New Workshop for making Flags

New Workshop for making Flags
Making Flags in my new Studio

Thursday, 29 March 2012

May Workshop at Yarner Woodland Centre

I thought it would be good to use the Woodland centre for a grown up Silk Painting Workshop , so I have booked the 19 May to do that - I really hope that the weather will still be lovely then !!


More details to follow 

Monday, 26 March 2012

April Studio Workshops

The next dates for workshops at my studio are Saturday 21 April and Saturday 28 April. 
There is some more experimental work being done by some students , it will be exciting to see where it might go?! 

Friday, 23 March 2012

Woodland Centre at Yarner

The Woodland Centre at Yarner Woods is looking fabulous, instead of being a disused shed , it is no ready to be a fully functioning classroom, with proper kitchen, flushing toilets, cupboards and blinds on the windows- can't wait to run a workshop there ! 


Next dates for Family workshops are 
Wednesday 4 April and Wednesday 11 April 10.30 - 12.30 




I am going to set up a couple of dates to do adult workshops in May/ June there as well- let me know if you are interested ! bridgetarnold66@aol.com 

Monday, 19 March 2012

24 March

There are still spaces available for Saturday 24 March bookings from bridgetarnold66@aol.com

Thursday, 15 March 2012

Ipplepen WI

The second group of Ipplepen WI came and had a lovely day !
They made this Fab group scarf to start with, then their own pieces after lunch. 
They all wanted  Lottie's Banana Cake recipe, so it must have been good! 
They look happy anyway! 

Friday, 9 March 2012

March Courses

This months courses are filling up, spaces now only on Saturday 24 March , Book now if you are interested bridgetarnold66@aol.com