New Workshop for making Flags

New Workshop for making Flags
Making Flags in my new Studio

Sunday, 20 May 2018

Great Weather for Sun Printing

The weather is perfect for sun printing at the moment the next dates for workshops are Friday 25 May Saturday 9 June and Saturday 23 June 

Sun Printing workshop


Saturday, 21 April 2018

Silk Painting 28 April

Last workshop in April is Silk Painting on Saturday 28 April 
These lovely ladies were very happy with the results of their workshop last time !
Booking from bridgetarnold66@gmail.com


Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Sun Printing Dates in May

New dates for sun printing workshops in May, There is a couple of spaces on Tuesday 8 May still available. Now also Friday 18 May and Friday 25 May 
10 - 3 £40 including a homemade lunch 

Sun printed snowdrops

Sunday, 25 March 2018

Sun Printing Workshop in May

After a very successful first workshop for 2018 despite the horrible March weather 
the next workshop is arranged with a couple of spaces on Tuesday 8 May 
10 -3 £40 including a home made lunch 

Seaweed and Feathers by Sarah Poat 

Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Sun Printing in April

Feeling very optimistic today that Spring is going to arrive now and it will be sunny again !

Sun Printing workshop organised for Saturday 7 April £40 for the workshop to include a tasty homemade lunch 

Monday, 12 March 2018

Silk Painting Workshops

There are spaces on Silk Painting workshops this Saturday 17 March and Friday 23 March hopefully it won't be snowing again ! 

Let me know if you are interested bridgetarnold66@gmail.com


Monday, 5 March 2018

Flag Workshops in Bovey Tracey

Proud 2B Here ! Bovey Tracey Flag Workshops are happening this week Thursday 8 and Friday 9 March 10-4 each day at the Edgemoor Hotel , come along and help fix some flags and make some new ones too ! 
contact bridgetarnold66@gmail.com

Nourish Festival 2016