New Workshop for making Flags

New Workshop for making Flags
Making Flags in my new Studio

Monday, 24 October 2016

Contact me for Workshops

After an e mail I got this morning I realised that I need to make sure that you all know that I am very happy for you to suggest dates for workshops. This is for either Silk Painting or Flag making. 
I am usually able to be flexible and offer dates that will fit. So if you are at a loose end over half term contact me and we can sort something out.

Exmouth Rowing Club and Gail Tresize Artist Flags

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Christmas Presents

Come and make your own Christmas Presents, Scarves, Ties Cushions in Silk and Silk Velvet a gift made with love , next dates Saturday 5 November and Saturday 3 December - More dates can be arranged during the week to suit you. Vouchers for workshops can be given as gifts also. Contact or 07766342723 
Silk and Silk velvet Scarves 

Monday, 10 October 2016

Silk Painting workshop Saturday 22 October

There are a couple of spaces going on the Silk Painting workshop on Saturday 22 October the day runs from 10.30 - 3.30 with a home made Vegetarian lunch included 
Boat in a Cornish Harbour by Dawn Trower 

Monday, 5 September 2016

The Shaptor Four Devon Open Studios

A pleasing mixture of craft and artwork, fabulous jewellery, Ceramics, joyful painting, prints and mixed media, plus colourful textiles and flags 

Bridget Arnold, Sally Anderson , Marilyn Murch and Joanie Johns 
Open 10, 11, 17,18, 23,24,25 September 11-6 

Thursday, 18 August 2016

Saturday 27 August

There are a few spaces left for Silk Painting workshop on Saturday 27 August £30 to include a tasty homemade lunch and cake !! What more could you ask for ? 
Poppies by Dawn 

Wednesday, 3 August 2016

Saturday 6 August

There are a couple of spaces left for Silk painting on Saturday 6 August and I have added more Saturday dates 13 , 27 August and Saturday 8 October - do ask if you want workshops during the week as well. 
Gorgeous scarf on Beths first workshop - Wow!!