New Workshop for making Flags

New Workshop for making Flags
Making Flags in my new Studio

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Saturday 2 September

Next Silk painting workshop is Saturday 2 September , there are a couple of spaces left if you are interested 

 
Silk Scarf with seed heads 

Saturday, 5 August 2017

Thursday 10 August- rescheduled Friday 18 August

There are spaces available for Sun Printing Workshop on Thursday 10 August 
£40 for the day including home made vegetarian lunch. Now rescheduled for Friday 18 August 

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Next Sun Printing Dates

As the workshops are proving so popular I have added some more dates in August 
Saturday 5 August and Saturday 19 August 
This is Jan's beautiful Setacolor Sun Print to show they don't have to be just Blue! 

Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Sun Printing workshops

The Sun printing workshops are going well, I have another workshop running on Tuesday 18 July with a couple of spaces. 
Lovely sun prints created by Helen  from Pulling Threads

Monday, 10 July 2017

Silk Painting Workshops

Just to say that 29 July Silk Painting workshop is now fully booked so if you are looking for a space  Saturday 5 August and Saturday 12 Augusts Workshops are still available and its a good time to think about giving a workshop as a present for a birthday or  to come as a family 
Barbara and her 3 daughters had a fun day creating a family banner 

Thursday, 15 June 2017

More Sunprinting workshops

After the success of the first sun printing workshop there will be more opportunities to give sun printing a try.
Saturday 8 July and Saturday 28 July there is one place available on each workshop. Otherwise contact me to make another date, whilst the sun shines grab the moment ! 



Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Sun Printing Workshop

The Sun Printing workshops are proving very popular I have now set another date in July for another workshop to take place - Tuesday 11 July 10 - 3.30 £40 with home made lunch included Silk available to buy on the day.