New Workshop for making Flags

New Workshop for making Flags
Making Flags in my new Studio

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Christmas Fair at Princetown

This Saturday 2 December Granite Elements  are having a stand at the Christmas Fair in Dartmoor National Park Visitors centre in Princetown from 10 am to 3 pm 
There will be more new work from me and from Clare Benson , we have been making new smaller items ideal as stocking fillers . There will also be more cards and prints available from Viv Styles and Mei Lim 
We hope to see you there 

Sun printed badges , mirrors, key rings and magnets 

Sunday, 12 November 2017

9 December Workshop

There are a couple of spaces on the Silk Painting workshop on 9 December - with still time to make something special for Christmas. 

Also Gift vouchers can be given as Christmas Presents to give someone you love a Silk painting workshop in the New Year. Contact me for more information 
bridgetarnold66@gmail.com 




Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Silk Painting workshops

The next Silk Painting workshop on Saturday 4 November has one space left, and then the Saturday 18 November has a couple of spaces available 

Do let me know if you would like a day in the week for a workshop , as this can be easily arranged 

Monday, 25 September 2017

Sun Printing Workshops

September is still giving us some lovely sunny days, and after the success of a taster session at Yarner Wood, I am hopeful the sunshine will continue into October for some more Sun Printing workshops 

As Friday 6 October is now full I have created an additional date of Friday 13 October 
Let me know if you would like to book up £40 for the day including a homemade vegetarian lunch. bridgetarnold66@gmail.com

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Saturday 2 September

Next Silk painting workshop is Saturday 2 September , there are a couple of spaces left if you are interested 

 
Silk Scarf with seed heads 

Saturday, 5 August 2017

Thursday 10 August- rescheduled Friday 18 August

There are spaces available for Sun Printing Workshop on Thursday 10 August 
£40 for the day including home made vegetarian lunch. Now rescheduled for Friday 18 August 

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Next Sun Printing Dates

As the workshops are proving so popular I have added some more dates in August 
Saturday 5 August and Saturday 19 August 
This is Jan's beautiful Setacolor Sun Print to show they don't have to be just Blue!